Winston Runners

Lisa Beattie

Chair

Email
chair@winstonrunners.com

Bernard Thompstone

Treasurer

Email
treasurer@winstonrunners.com

Zoe Carter

Secretary

Email
secretary@winstonrunners.com

Paul Muldoon

Head Coach

Email
coach@winstonrunners.com

Edyta Burgess

Ladies's Captain

Email
ladies@winstonrunners.com

Pete Walters

Men's Captain

Email
men@winstonrunners.com

Paul Lockett

Website and Communications Officer

Email
website@winstonrunners.com

Links